Hamilton Point Capital is the equity sales group within Hamilton Point Investments LLC.  The company invests through a series of real estate private-equity funds that raise equity from individual accredited investors through broker-dealer financial advisors and registered investment advisors.  The company has selling agreements with over thirty broker-dealers and registered investments advisors that collectively employ over 4,000 financial advisory professionals.

Investor Relations – Fund Operations

Kristen Becher
Senior Vice President – Fund Operations
860-598-5008
becher@hamiltonptinv.com

National Accounts

Nicholas M. Detorie
Vice President – National Accounts
860-373-3006
ndetorie@hamiltonpointcapital.com

Contact your regional sales team for more information on any of our products.

W. Coast, Rocky MT, Central

Todd Williams
Hamilton Point Capital
Senior Vice President of Sales & Marketing
619-985-0770
twilliams@hamiltonpointcapital.com

Randee Soriano
Senior Internal Wolesaler
201-729-0321
rsoriano@hamiltonpointcapital.com

WA, OR, CA, NV, MT, ID, CO, UT, WY, NM, AZ, ND, SD, NE, KS, OK, TX, MN, IA, MO, AR, LA, MS, AL,TN, KY, IL, WI

Northeast, Southeast, Great Lakes

Scott Farrington
Hamilton Point Capital
Regional Vice President of Sales & Marketing
687-551-4730
sfarrington@hamiltonpointcapital.com

Chrissy Martel
Internal Wholesaler
860-598-5009
cmartel@hamiltonpointcapital.com

MI, IN, OH, PA, DE, NJ, NY, RI, MA, VT, CT, ME, NH, MD, WV, GA, NC, SC, FL, VA


For Broker/Dealer Use Only. Not For Use with Investors.

Hamilton Point Capital is a branch office of Orchard Securities, LLC.
Securities Offered through Orchard Securities, LLC. Member FINRA & SIPC.